On-Core Software
October 19, 2019, 12:03:34 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Searching customers  (Read 3914 times)
bertvermaas
Newbie
*
Posts: 8


« on: March 21, 2014, 09:45:30 am »

I am supporting roughly some 800 clients. Selecting the right client in this very long list is not very friendly, because there is no way to "jump" to a certain location in the list. If for instance by typing the first letters, a dynamic search would bring me to that point, it could save me a lot of time scrolling.
Logged
Adam
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 991



« Reply #1 on: March 22, 2014, 10:57:39 am »

It's built-in.  Just pull down when you are on the top of the list.  The search box will appear.
Logged
bertvermaas
Newbie
*
Posts: 8


« Reply #2 on: March 24, 2014, 02:11:21 pm »

Maybe you are referring to IOS ?? I am using the app on a W8 tablet, where I cannot find the search option you mention.
I now see that I was so stupid to post in the wrong section of the forum, my most sincere apologies.
« Last Edit: March 24, 2014, 02:18:25 pm by bertvermaas » Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!