On-Core Software
July 13, 2020, 08:14:04 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 10
 11 
 on: April 22, 2020, 11:57:21 pm 
Started by Mark - Last post by Mark
Afternoon (for me at least).

I've just bought a new Windows 10 laptop. I had my previous laptop mirrored to this one.
I've just started TimeMaster and it immediately tells me my trial version has expired and gives me the option to Buy.

I've been using TimeMaster for years so clearly that's a little confused but "Buy" is the only option so I click it figuring it will sort itself out.

...and it sort of does. It checks and then comes back to tell me I already own it so the upgrade purchase doesn't go through. Beauty, no extra money spent.
However it doesn't solve the problem as TimeMaster still thinks it's a trial version.

How do I reactivate my copy of TimeMaster so I can continue working? Is there a registry setting I should add my licence key to or is there some other more user friendly approach I should be taking?

 12 
 on: March 16, 2020, 05:45:41 pm 
Started by McGibbs - Last post by Adam
Sorry for the delay on getting to this.  Since we do not Hide Time and/or Expense entries, the filters are still valid.  We only Hide from Picker Lists (e.g. Clients, Projects, Tasks, etc) when are inside of an entry.  We do not hide any existing entries on their main pages.  If you ever need to look for an old entry, say for a given Client, you may want to filter and only show those entries.

 13 
 on: March 07, 2020, 09:02:12 pm 
Started by McGibbs - Last post by McGibbs
 Smiley

 14 
 on: February 15, 2020, 03:17:20 pm 
Started by DarkSymphony - Last post by DarkSymphony
Exactly this is what I am doing. Everyday Start and finish the same time box. I am working everyday about 3 hours. So if I have a 50hours long project, it doesn't allows me to track in one time box more than 24 hours.

But I have already solved it - everyday creating a new timebox. It is annoying, but it works like this.

 15 
 on: January 08, 2020, 07:38:42 am 
Started by DJJC - Last post by Keanuse
Just purchased Time Master for my IPad yesterday. I have downloaded, printed and reviewed the manual. I also just took a look at the TM forum to see if my query was previously answered; I have not found my answer yet so here goes.

In the TM FAQ, it is mentioned that one can close the black label x TM App and if a Time Entry is running, one should see a red circle with a number in it in the upper right of the TM icon.

I have tested this with Sessions and without sessions, i.e. leaving a time entry open and I see no red circle when I close the TM App.

Don J J Carroll

It will only show the red circle on the Time Master icon

Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 10
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!