On-Core Software

Time Master - Apple iOS => Time Master Quickbooks Module => Topic started by: JP on April 01, 2010, 02:46:07 pm



Title: Exporting "Code" field
Post by: JP on April 01, 2010, 02:46:07 pm
TimeMaster 2.7
Quickbooks 2010 Premier

Does the export to Quickbooks include the code field in the client section?

We are using the code field to define separate billing locations.

Thanks,

J


Title: Re: Exporting "Code" field
Post by: Adam on April 15, 2010, 12:28:30 pm
TimeMaster 2.7
Quickbooks 2010 Premier

Does the export to Quickbooks include the code field in the client section?

We are using the code field to define separate billing locations.

Hi JP,

Somehow I missed your post until today.  Sorry.  ???

We do not export the Code field into the IIF file.  There is no specific Code field in QB.  What field do you use in QB for your "locations"?

Cheers,
Adam.